People

Shante Hearst

Hearst
  • Associate Director of Student Life
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Powell 128
  • Mailing Address: 128 Powell Student Center
  • Email: shante.hearst@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Sarah Schultz

Schultz
  • Associate Director, Student Engagement
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Powell 128
  • Mailing Address: 128 Powell Student Center
  • Email: sarah.schultz@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Will Keaton

Keaton
  • Assistant Director of Student Life-Community Service
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: 128 Powell
  • Mailing Address: 128 Powell Student Center
  • Email: william.keaton@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Rachel Hanson

Hanson
  • Activities & Facilities Coordinator
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Powell 128
  • Mailing Address: 128 Powell Student Center
  • Email: rachel.hanson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Brandon Mandigo

Mandigo
  • First-Year Experience Coordinator
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Powell 128
  • Mailing Address: Powell 128
  • Email: brandon.mandigo@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Deverin Muff

Muff
  • Leadership Programs Coordinator
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Powell 128
  • Mailing Address: 128 Powell Student Center
  • Email: deverin.muff@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Clint Nowicke

  • Graduate Assistant
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Powell 128
  • Mailing Address: 128 Powell Student Center
  • Email: Clinton.Nowicke@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Cody R. Whittington

  • AmeriCorps VISTA, Colonel's Cupboard Client Specialist
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Commonwealth 212
  • Mailing Address: 128 Powell Student Center
  • Email: cody.whittington@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Rachel Martin

  • Student Org Reservationist
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: 128 Powell
  • Mailing Address: 128 Powell Student Center
  • Email: rsoreservations@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855
Open