Skip to main content

People

Loni Yost

  • Director, Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: 107A Roark
  • Mailing Address: 104 Roark Building
  • Email: loni.yost@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Sarah Schultz

Sarah Schultz
  • Associate Director, Student Engagement
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: 110 Roark
  • Mailing Address: 104 Roark Building
  • Email: sarah.schultz@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

John Davenport

  • Program Director, Fraternity & Sorority Life
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: 109 Roark
  • Mailing Address: 104 Roark Building
  • Email: john.davenport@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-3855

Deverin Muff

Deverin Muff
  • Coordinator, Student Organizations & Facilities
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: 114A Roark
  • Mailing Address: 104 Roark Building
  • Email: deverin.muff@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Rebecca Wilson

Rebecca Wilson
  • Coordinator, Student Activities
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: 105 Roark
  • Mailing Address: 104 Roark Building
  • Email: rebecca.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Taylor Woosley

  • Coordinator, Campus Leadership & Greek Life
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: 108 Roark
  • Mailing Address: 104 Roark Building
  • Email: Taylor.Woosley@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-3855

Dylan Bogard

  • Coordinator, Community Service Programs & Colonel's Cupboard
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: 114B Roark
  • Mailing Address: 104 Roark Building
  • Email: dylan.bogard@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-3855

Mariah Farran

  • AmeriCorps VISTA, Colonel's Cupboard Client Specialist
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Commonwealth 212
  • Mailing Address: 104 Roark Building
  • Email: mariah.farran@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-7194

Briana Daugherty

  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: 106 Roark
  • Mailing Address: 104 Roark Building
  • Email: briana.daugherty@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-3855

Andrew Pendleton

  • First-Year Experience Graduate Assistant
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: 104 Roark
  • Mailing Address: 104 Roark Building
  • Email: andrew.pendleton@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Caitlin Mehs

  • Student Org Reservationist
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: 114A Roark
  • Mailing Address: 104 Roark Building
  • Email: rsoreservations@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/