Skip to main content

People

Loni Yost

Loni Yost
  • Executive Director
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Powell 152
  • Mailing Address: Powell 152
  • Email: loni.yost@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Briana Daugherty

Briana Daugherty
  • Administrative Professional II
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Powell 152
  • Mailing Address: Powell 152
  • Email: briana.daugherty@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Jill V. Petrey

Jill Verna Petrey
  • Program Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Powell 152
  • Mailing Address: Powell 152
  • Email: jill.petrey@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Dylan Bogard

Dylan Bogard
  • Associate Director
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Powell 152
  • Mailing Address: Powell 152
  • Email: dylan.bogard@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Nikki Hart

Nikki Hart
  • Coordinator
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Powell 152
  • Mailing Address: Powell 152
  • Email: nikki.hart@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855
  • Office Hours:
  • Expert Areas: Registered Student Organizations, Community Service

Cheyenne Mitchell

Cheyenne Mitchell
  • Coordinator
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Powell 152
  • Mailing Address: Powell 152
  • Email: cheyenne.mitchell@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-3855
  • Expert Areas: Activities, First-Year Experience

Madelynne Banderman

  • AmeriCorps VISTA, Colonel's Cupboard Education Specialist
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Powell 152
  • Mailing Address: 521 Lancaster Ave, Powell 152
  • Email: colonelscupboard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-3855
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/