Skip to main content

People

Loni Yost

Loni Yost
  • Director, Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Rowlett 114
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 115
  • Email: loni.yost@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Briana Daugherty

Briana Daugherty
  • Senior Office Associate
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Rowlett 115
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 115
  • Email: briana.daugherty@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Sarah Schultz

Sarah Schultz
  • Associate Director, Student Engagement
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Rowlett 107
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 115
  • Email: sarah.schultz@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Deverin Muff

Deverin Muff
  • Coordinator, Student Organizations & Facilities
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Rowlett 113
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 115
  • Email: deverin.muff@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Rebecca Wilson

Rebecca Wilson
  • Coordinator, Student Activities
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Rowlett 113
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 115
  • Email: rebecca.wilson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Taylor Woosley

Taylor Woosley
  • Coordinator, Campus Leadership/Fraternity & Sorority Life
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Rowlett 106
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 115
  • Email: Taylor.Woosley@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Dylan Bogard

Dylan Bogard
  • Coordinator, Community Service Programs & Colonel's Cupboard
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Rowlett 107
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 115
  • Email: dylan.bogard@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Emily Sledd

Emily Sledd
  • AmeriCorps VISTA, Colonel's Cupboard Education Specialist
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Commonwealth 212
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 115
  • Email: emily.sledd@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855

Andrew Pendleton

Andrew Pendleton
  • Graduate Assistant
  • Department: Student Life & First-Year Experience
  • Office: Rowlett 110
  • Mailing Address: Rowlett 115
  • Email: andrew.pendleton@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)622-3855
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/